Reynaldo Herrera

Branch Manager

NMLS: 882960
reynaldo.herrera@bancorp.com

Julie Ann Jolivet

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1116139
julie.jolivet@bancorp.com

Jazmine Perez

Loan Originator Assistant

NMLS: NA
jazmine.perez@bancorp.com

Linda Garrett

Production Manager / LO

NMLS: 1653414
linda.garrett@bancorp.com

Kelee Hall

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1436789
kelee.hall@bancorp.com

John Evans

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1185139
john.evans@bancorp.com

Call us today for more information

(702) 832-7760