Christa Martinez

Branch Manager

NMLS: 364876
christa.martinez@bancorp.com

Sandra Diaz

Operations Manager

NMLS: 453442
sandra.diaz@bancorp.com

Veronica Montelongo

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1276750
veronica.montelongo@bancorp.com

Martha Diaz

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1640331
martha.diaz@bancorp.com

Shirley Muhammad

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1526462
shirley.muhammad@bancorp.com

Chris Berrey

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1237038
chris.berrey@bancorp.com

Sandy Shergill

Loan Originator

NMLS: 1034964
sandy.shergill@bancorp.com

LaNeice Kersten

Loan Originator

NMLS: 222921
laneice.kersten@bancorp.com

Call us today for more information

(661) 437-3655